Latest Products http://www.advanceinternational.co.in Latest Products 16-12-09 en-us http://www.advanceinternational.co.in Industrial Filters http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/industrial-filters.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For efficient and effective filtration process, Advance International offers a wide assortment of Industrial Filters. We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Industrial Filters from Delhi, India. Oil Filters http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/oil-filters.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Any sort of contaminant makes the oil useless. Advance International brings forward world-class Oil Filters that are used for filtering of almost any type of oil effectively. Especially designed for removing contaminants (0.1 - 0.5 um) and moisture (250 cc) from the oil, the Oil Filters that we supply circulates the oil through large oil tank of the machine. Thus, this helps in better cleaning of the oil. Further, the Oil Filters manufactured by us is available in diverse specifications as per the needs of our clients. Paint Booth Filters http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/paint-booth-filters.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is proud to introduce itself as one of the major Paint Booth Filters Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in India. Fabricated from the best grade raw materials, our Paint Booth Filters are widely used for protecting equipment from paint contamination. Known for efficient performance and longer working life, the Paint Booth Filters offered by us are high on demand among the clients worldwide. Moreover, we provide these Paint Booth Filters at pocket friendly prices in the markets. Panel Filters http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/panel-filters.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our industrial experience, we are chiefly engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying world-class Panel Filters. The Panel Filters provided by us are used for removing dust and moisture from air or gas in different stages in case of Air handling units, Air Washer, Package Units, Clean room etc. Available in different specifications, these Panel Filters are very affordable. Industrial Liquid Filters http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/industrial-liquid-filters.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Industrial Liquid Filters. Largely sued in various industrial applications, the Industrial Liquid Filters provided by us are preferred for their high performance and longer service life. Our Industrial grade Liquid Filters are designed according to the international norms. Further, clients can avail these Industrial Liquid Filters in customized form and at leading industrial prices. Bag Filters http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/bag-filters.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the topmost Bag Filters Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in India. Designed to perfection, our Bag Filters are extensively used in various industrial applications for the purpose of filtering or removal of dust particles. Further, the raw materials used in the production process are sourced from highly trusted vendors, to ensure better performance and longer life. Cartridge Filters http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/cartridge-filters.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing the best quality Cartridge Filters. Widely used for powder coating purposes with all types of powder materials, the Cartridge Filters supplied by us reduces powder wastage, improves powder-booth performance and extends the filter life. Specially fabricated from the non-woven filter materials, our Cartridge Filters are melt blown and have various types of coatings to suit the application. Moreover, the clients can avail these Cartridge Filters in different specifications, that too at pocket friendly rates. HVAC Air Filters http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/hvac-air-filters.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is a qualitative range of HVAC Air Filters, which is required for removing dust and moisture from air and gas in different stages in case of Air handling units, Air Washer, Package Units, Clean room etc. Designed to excellence, the HVAC Air Filters manufactured by us are supplied in various specifications as per the clients requirements. Compressed Air and Gas Filters http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/compressed-air-and-gas-filters.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Compressed Air and Gas Filters, which is Ultra Filter/ Micro Filters, used in effective removal of oil and dust Particles that are mixed with condensate. The Compressed Air and Gas Filters that we are offering provide complete safety to the machines because if these particles are not removed they can be harmful for the machinery and equipment in the plant. Housings for the Filters are made available by us in Aluminium, Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Mild Steel & Other materials. Filter Pads http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/filter-pads.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying the best quality Filter Pads. Extensively used for filtering purposes in diverse industries, our Filter Pads possesses definite absorbency and high retaining capacity. The Filter Pads that we provide are free from chemicals and can be availed from us in different specifications. Further, we offer these quality-tested Filter Pads at market leading prices. Filter Elements http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/filter-elements.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers based in India, the company offers top-class Filter Elements. Our Filter Elements are widely used in filtering fluid fuels like petroleum based oils and non-flammable fluids. Also, the Filter Elements provided by us acts as a replaceable element for disposable and cleanable type, or wrapped and pleated Type. Moreover, the clients can avail from us, these industrial grade Filter Elements at pocket friendly prices. Filter Housings http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/filter-housings.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amongst one of the most reliable Filter Housings Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in national and international markets. Required for filtering purposes in varied household and industrial applications, the Filter Housings offered by us have quality at par excellence. Available in different specifications, these qualitative Filter Housings are very affordable. Liquid Filtration Plant http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/liquid-filtration-plant.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, the excellent grade Liquid Filteration Plant that is very efficient and durable. The Liquid Filteration Plant manufactured by us is a pressure pre coat filter which includes special stainless steel alloy elements eased with self-cleaning system. The coiled stainless steel wire inside the Liquid Filtration Plant forms a foundation for the deposited filter aid bed. Additionally, the clients can obtain our quality-tested Liquid Filteration Plant at most competitive prices in the markets. Air Dryers http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/air-dryers.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted name, engrossed in manufacturing, exporting, importing & supplying Air Dryers from Delhi, India. The Air Dryers, offered by us, comprise Desiccant Air Dryer, Heatless Air Dryer and Refrigerated Air Dryer. Heatless Air Dryer http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/heatless-air-dryer.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company proudly introduces itself as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Heatless Air Dryer. Designed to perfection, our Heatless Air Dryers are extensively used in different industries for diverse purposes. Appreciated for high performance and longer working life, the Heatless Air Dryers offered by us are very effective and durable at the same time. Further, the clients can obtain from us, these Heatless Air Dryers in varied specifications as per their requirements. Refrigerated Air Dryer http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/refrigerated-air-dryer.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in manufacturing, exporting, importing and supplying Refrigerated Air Dryer. Fabricated from the best quality raw materials, the Refrigerated Air Dryer provided by us is a non-cyclic dryer that is hermetically sealed. Available in diverse specifications and types, these Refrigerated Air Dryers possesses some striking features like sturdiness and longevity. Conical Strainer http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/conical-strainer.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying Conical Strainer to the clients located in Indian or International markets. Conical Strainer that we Export are used as strainer for testing of the line. Further, available with desired filter option to suit specific requirements, our Conical Strainers can also be used for Batch Filtration. Avail from us these qualitative Conical Strainers at very moderate prices. Duplex Strainer http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/duplex-strainer.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Duplex Strainer that is especially designed fuel handling systems. The Duplex Strainer that we Supply is suitable for applications where flow cannot be cut down for cleaning filters. Thus, these Duplex  Strainers are ideally used for continuous operation of liquid flow to provide un-interrupted cleaning for filter element. Moreover, we manufacture our Duplex Strainers in varied specifications to suit the clients needs. Simplex Strainer http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/simplex-strainer.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Simplex Strainer. Being manufactured from the best grade raw materials, our Simplex Strainers are very durable. The Simplex Strainer imported by us is largely used for protecting pumps, valves and other similar equipment thus, ensuring their longer life. In addition to this, the clients can avail from us, these qualitative Simplex Strainers at pocket friendly prices. Suction Strainer http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/suction-strainer.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has aced in the business of manufacturing, exporting, importing, and supplying Suction Strainer. Designed with the help of cutting edge technology and superior grade raw materials, our Suction Strainers have quality at par excellence. Extensively used for installations in the storage tanks below liquid levels on pumps, the Suction Strainers that we offer are very affordable. T Type Strainer http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/t-type-strainer.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our T Type Strainers are ideally used to remove physical impurities from liquids, steam, gases, etc. Specially produced in forged, Cast and fabricated construction, the T Type Strainers supplied by us possesses high performance and superior quality. Available with screw and flanged construction, the T Type Strainer that we export are used for inline applications. Y Type Strainer http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/y-type-strainer.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers based in India, the company offers Y Type Strainer. Precisely designed for delivering high performance, our Y Type Strainers are used where debris needs to be removed frequently. The Y Type Strainer that we Import are highly demanded by the clients due to their reliable performance and cost effectiveness. Additionally, the clients can access from us, these Y Type Strainers in diverse specifications as per their requirements. Demister Pads http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/demister-pads.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Demister Pads manufactured by us are applicable for effectual entrainment of liquids or mist removal in any liquid or gas. We fabricate Demister Pad from firmly knitted mesh grids of Stainless Steel. Clients can avail these Demister Pads in different sizes and specifications and they can be installed in any existing or new process vessel. In addition, our Demister Pads can also be customized as per the details provided by the clients. Glass Fiber Mats http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/glass-fiber-mats.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture supreme quality Glass Fiber Mats, which are made up of fine quality regular glass fibers. Known for their high performance, durability and efficiency, our Glass Fiber Mats are high on demand among the clients. We supply these Glass Fiber Mats in varied specifications, at economical prices. Further, we also provide customized choices for our Glass Fiber Mats, in order to meet their specific requirements. Industrial Heat Exchanger http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/industrial-heat-exchanger.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Industrial Heat Exchanger. Made with the help of the finest raw materials, the Industrial Heat Exchangers provided by us are finds application in various industries for exchanging heat between two mediums (Hot and Cold). Ideally these Industrial Heat Exchangers are used exchange compressed air to water, Freon to water, hydraulic oils to water, air to steam, water to steam, air to air and so on. Moisture Separator http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/moisture-separator.htm Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds an expertise in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying industrial grade Moisture Separator. Our qualitative Moisture Separators are capable of eliminating 99% of unnecessary contaminants, which includes moisture, pipe scale, dirt and oil. Additionally, these Moisture Separators are required to enhance the performance of the equipment by removing the moisture that causes damage to the machine. Room Dehumidifiers http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/room-dehumidifiers.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Moisture present in the air destroys the quality of the products stored or being manufactured. We offer a range of imported Room Dehumidifiers, which is manufactured strictly as per European standards such as CE and ISO9002 and used for controlling humidity in covered areas. These Room Dehumidifiers are perfect for a variety of areas like homes, hotels and offices. Additionally, our Room Dehumidifiers can ideally be used for Industrial areas where manufacturing, processing, packaging, and storage is done. Industrial Strainers http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/industrial-strainers.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, the company has made its presence among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers & Suppliers of Industrial Strainers based in Delhi, India. The offered product range is inclusive of Basket Strainer, Conical Strainer, Suction Strainer, Y Type Strainer and many more. Humidifiers http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/humidifiers.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven company, we present a wide range of Humidifiers from Delhi, India. The offered product range range is inclusive of Ultrasonic Humidifier and Industrial Humidifier. Compressed Air Filter http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/compressed-air-filter.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in the domain, the company has been tagged as a prime Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Compressed Air Filter in India. Thanks to our well-equipped production plant that enables us to address qualitative and timely deliveries of Compressed Air Filters. Desiccant Air Dryer http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/desiccant-air-dryer.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience in this field, we have become a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Desiccant Air Dryer. Widely demanded in different industries for various applications, our Heatless Air Dryers are available in varied technical specifications to meet the buyer’s demands. Basket Strainer http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/basket-strainer.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi, India, We are engaged in offering Basket Strainers that are made from the rust proof basic material and widely appreciated due to their sturdy construction and reliable performance. Cellulose Pad http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/cellulose-pad.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Delhi, India, we offer Cellulose Pad to fulfill various needs of different industry. The comany is backed by a team who utilize the latest techniques for manufacturing Cellulose Pad as per industry standards, thus quality is assured. Dust Collector Bags http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/dust-collector-bags.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, Advance International offers optimum quality product that is Dust Collector Bags. Made from the finest quality material, offered product is used for dust collection and equipped with cylindrical scrubber bags or pleated bag filter cartridges. Filter Paper http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/filter-paper.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Filter Paper that is made as per pre-established market standards. Avaliable in customized options, offered Filter Paper has earned huge appreciation for reliable performance and longevity. Industrial Humidifier http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/industrial-humidifier.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged owing to our capability of providing Industrial Humidifier from Delhi, India. Due to their vast industrial applications, offered Industrial Humidifiers are widely demanded. When it comes to quality, our Industrial Humidifiers always satisfy the requisite parameters. Ultrasonic Humidifier http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/ultrasonic-humidifier.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier, we present a optimum quality range of Ultrasonic Humidifier from Delhi, India. Our handy experts utilize their expertise in manufacturing Ultrasonic Humidifiers as per industry standards. Porous Plastic Flame Arrestor http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/porous-plastic-flame-arrestor.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present a wide gamut of accurately designed and developed Porous Plastic Flame Arrestors that is made from the top-notch quality material, sourced from the certified vendors. Strainer Element http://www.advanceinternational.co.in/strainer-element.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reputed firm, we bring forth a qualitative range of Strainer Elements from Delhi, India. The offered Strainer Elements are made from a high-grade material and processed through numerous quality checks, prior to final dispatch.